SpaceX Dragon Launch 19 May 2012

The SpaceX launch webcast is scheduled for 1:15 AM Phoenix time / 4:15 AM Eastern / 08:15 UTC on May 19 at www.spacex.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s